fashion

OOTN

Hey guys welcome back to my blog, and my first fashion post yay!

As I’m sure you all know by now I’m 20 years old meaning this is the year of 21st birthday parties, and this post marks the first of the year. This weekend I celebrated two of my very good friends’ joint party and I had such a fabulous night. The Sunday hangover however… not so fabulous.

I wore this gorgeous outfit out and I got so many compliments!! I’m so obsessed with the top and I know I will get so much wear out of it. I wore this black cold shoulder crop top and these super cute khaki shorts – which are both now on sale! I’ll definitely be taking the shorts on holiday to Cancun and Dubai as they are so light and airy, won’t be too heavy in the heat and will look beaut with a tan. To style the outfit up a lil’ bit, I added my black and gold Moschino belt and these gorgeous sparkly sandals from Dune and my Mulberry clutch which I can’t find anywhere to link, sorry guys!

I loved the way my make-up turned out out but I have no photos of it up close. I used my new Tarte palette (you can see my first impression and swatches of it here) and I also bought Mac Studio Fix Fluid which I am in love with, such a beautiful finish! I promise next time to take close up’s of my make-up so you can see how amazing the palette is as I know i will definitely be using it again.

I really hope you enjoyed this post guys and I am so excited to post more fashion content! For all my trips this year I will definitely be doing a post on the actual trip and what I got up to and a separate post on all my outfit deets, kind of like a look book!

That’s all for today guys, until next time ♥ x

2 thoughts on “OOTN

Leave a Reply

