30 day challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge

Hey guys!!

I’ve got quite a chilled week ahead which I’m so thankful for! I usually work back shift Wednesday – Friday then a 5pm finish on Saturday, but this week I am off on Thursday which will give me time to get sorted for the weekend, fake tan Thursday’s and all that! I have a night out on Saturday then the football on Sunday and then a day off on Monday to recover lol. What are you guys up to the rest of the week?

This Wednesday’s blogpost is continuing the 30 Day Challenge; your favourite quote.

I’ve been thinking about this all week as I don’t really care for or live by any quotes if that makes sense? When thinking about this post nothing really came to mind. There’s a few phrases I say such as too glam to give a damn but that’s not really a quote is it haha?

A quote I like is maybe our girlfriends are our soulmates and guys are just people to have fun with? As well as this, I do believe that everything happens for a reason and that we all have our own place in this universe and we are all meant to be doing what we are and where we are at this exact moment for our lives to fall into place. Okay we’ll go with this, my favourite quote is probably everything happens for a reason.

Wow, who knew choosing a quote would be so difficult huh? We got there in the end and if you’ve made it this far then I thank you because that was a lot of nonsense hahaha!

I hope you all have a fab day wherever you are and I will catch you all on Sunday with an OOTD and make-up look from my night out this weekend!

Until then guys x

Leave a Reply

